Editorial Board

George T. Grossberg, MD, is Director of Geriatric Psychiatry at the Saint Louis University School of Medicine. He is a past president of both the American Association of Geriatric Psychiatry and the International Geriatric Association. He started the first geriatric psychiatry program in Missouri in 1979. Dr. Grossberg has edited eight textbooks and authored more than 400 articles, chapters, and abstracts.
John M. Kane, MD, is Professor and Chairman of the Department of Psychiatry at the Hofstra North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine. He is also Executive Vice President for Behavioral Health Services at the North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System.
Roger S. McIntyre, MD, is an Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Pharmacology and head of the Mood Disorders Psychopharmacology Unit at the University of Toronto in Canada.
Scott Zeller, MD, is Vice-President for Psychiatry at the physician partnership CEP America, Assistant Clinical Professor at UC-Riverside Medical School, and past president of the American Association for Emergency Psychiatry.

Sign Up for Free e-newsletters